Founded at Jerusalem in 33 A.D.
Organized at Utrecht in 696 A.D.
Annexed by Rome in 1853 A.D.
Established in Great Britain in 1908 A.D.
Recognised as an autocephalous
Western Orthodox Church
by The Patriarchate of Antioch & All the East in 1911 A.D.
& The Patriarchate of Alexandria & All Africa in 1912 A.D.
Established in America in 1914 A.D.
United as an Orthodox Communion in 2017 A.D.