Diocese of the Philippines

The Old Roman Catholic missionary diocese of the Philippines was canonically erected on November 1st 2019 after a probationary period as a Territorial Vicariate for eighteen months following application to join the Communion.

Diocesan Directory

Diocesan Bishop
HE The Most Reverend Rommel Banag D.D.

Coadjutor & Vicar General
HE The Most Reverend Joash Jaime D.D.

Diocesan Parishes

Parish of Jesus the Divine Mercy
Copper St. Platinum Ville, San Nicolas III, Bacoor, Province of Cavite
Administrator: HE The Mt Rev. Joash D. Jaime (Auxiliary Bishop)

Parish of San Isidro Labrador
Dita, Sta. Rosa, Province of Laguna
Administrator: Rev. Fr Jose Portez

Diocesan Missions

Black Nazarene Mission 1
Bagbag Novaliches, Quezon City
Black Nazarene 2
San Bartolome, Novaliches, Quezon City
Sacred Heart Outreach 1
Talipapa, Novaliches, Quezon City
Camp Grezar Outreach 2
Bagbag, Novaliches, Quezon City
Montalban, Rizal Outreach 3
Montalban, Province of Rizal
❖ Rev. Fr Juvanni Bernales

MSSN Missions

Missionary Society of Santo Niño
Administrator: Most Rev. Jose Madanguit, MSSN, D.D. (Auxiliary Bishop)

General Santos City Mission Center
Minda Home Subdivision, Barangay Mabuhay, Province of Cavite
❖ Rev. Fr. Amado Panes, Jr. MSSN
❖ Rev. Fr. Alex Lamata, MSSN
❖ Rev. Fr. Ishmael Ngitngit, Jr. MSSN
❖ Rev. Fr. Nick Ledesma, MSSN
❖ Rev. Alexander Abing, MSSN
MSSN Panabo City Mission Center
Province of Davao del Norte
❖ Rev. Fr. Marlon Avenido, MSSN – on U.S. leave
❖ Rev. Fr. Felix Abangin, MSSN
❖ Rev. Fr. Primitivo Laag, MSSN
❖ Rev. Fr. Jojie Vingno, MSSN
❖ Rev. Nestor Tejero, MSSN
❖ Rev. Fr. Gilbert Galvez, MSSN – on U.S. leave
❖ Deacon Tito Casas, MSSN
❖ Deacon-elect Frank Cinco, MSSN
MSSN Manila Mission Center
❖ Rev. Fr. Hermie Javen, MSSN
❖ Rev. Fr. Gerry Cosal, MSSN
❖ Rev. Fr. Avelino Plete, MSSN
MSSN Zamboanga Mission Center
❖ Rev. Fr. Eugene Solera, MSSN
❖ Rev. Fr. Rufino Ferraren, MSSN
❖ Rev. Fr. Sotico Florida, MSSN – on U.S. leave
❖ Rev. Fr. Joy Suzon, MSSN
MSSN Bohol Mission Center
❖ Rev. Edgar Navales, MSSN
❖ Deacon-elect Tom Esquin, MSSN
MSSN Cebu Mission Center
❖ Rev. Fr. Fred Oyao, MSSN